The Final Hour – don’t stop voting

It’s 4:16 p.m. ET at this writing, and the Monster 2008 All-Star Game Final Vote balloting ends at the top of the hour. Who will it be? Last chance to keep clicking by computer or sending in your mobile vote. The winners will be announced on shortly thereafter.

At 10 a.m. today, announced the the orders of player standings were unchanged but that it had evolved into a two-man race in each league at that point. Evan Longoria of the Tampa Bay was narrowly leading Jermaine Dye of the White Sox, while Corey Hart of Milwaukee was still holding off David Wright of the Mets.

Keep voting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: